If you want to submit your music the format should be like this:

Band Name and Genre

Album/EP Title and Release Year

(attach album cover or photo with your email)




Download link
Mediafire or other free upload service) Pay-to-download links will not be entertained or any sites that requires money/survey or complete something to download..


Email it Here EMAIL ME

Bands Genre Year

Custom Search

Saturday, December 4, 2010

Dead Silence Hides My Cries - The Wretched Symphony (2010) - Symphonic Deathcore

Country: Belarus


1. Introduction.
2. Soul Has A Price.
3. It's Time To Rise.
4. In Slavery Of Illusions.
5. As Punishment For Lies.
6. To Find The Right Way.
7. Everyone Burns In This Hell.
8. It Remains In You.
9. The Taste Of Revenge.
10. Time Is Not Endless.


Related Posts with Thumbnails